2019 Softball Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • USF Wilson-Demarini Tournament

    • Feb 8 (Fri) 10:00 AM
      Tampa, Fla.
      Tampa, Fla.
    • Feb 8 (Fri) 2:30 PM
      Tampa, Fla.
      Tampa, Fla.
    • Feb 9 (Sat) 10:30 AM
      Tampa, Fla.
      Tampa, Fla.
    • Feb 9 (Sat) 3:15 PM
      at USF
      Tampa, Fla.
      Tampa, Fla.
    • Feb 10 (Sun) 9:00 AM
      Tampa, Fla.
      Tampa, Fla.
  • ACC/Big Ten Challenge

    • Feb 15 (Fri) 1:30 PM
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
    • Feb 15 (Fri) 4:00 PM
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
    • Feb 16 (Sat) 1:30 PM
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
    • Feb 17 (Sun) 12:30 PM
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • LSU Invitational

    • Feb 22 (Fri) 2:30 PM CT
      Baton Rouge, LA.
      Baton Rouge, LA.
    • Feb 22 (Fri) 7:30 PM CT
      at LSU
      Baton Rouge, La.
      Baton Rouge, La.
    • Feb 23 (Sat) Noon CT
      Baton Rouge, La.
      Baton Rouge, La.
    • Feb 23 (Sat) 2:30 PM CT
      Baton Rouge, La.
      Baton Rouge, La.
    • Feb 24 (Sun) 12:30 PM
      at LSU
      Baton Rouge, La.
      Baton Rouge, La.
  • Judi Garman Classic

    • Mar 1 (Fri) Noon PT
      Fullerton, Calif.
      Fullerton, Calif.
    • Mar 2 (Sat) 2:30 PM PT
      Fullerton, Calif.
      Fullerton, Calif.
    • Mar 2 (Sat) 5:00 PM PT
      Fullerton, Calif.
      Fullerton, Calif.
    • Mar 3 (Sun) 9:00 AM PT
      Fullerton, Calif.
      Fullerton, Calif.
    • Mar 3 (Sun) 2:00 PM PT
      Fullerton, Calif.
      Fullerton, Calif.
  • Sun Devil Classic

    • Mar 7 (Thu) 1:30 PM MT
      Tempe, Ariz.
      Tempe, Ariz.
    • Mar 7 (Thu) 6:30 PM MT
      Tempe, Ariz.
      Tempe, Ariz.
    • Mar 8 (Fri) 2:00 PM MT
      Tempe, Ariz.
      Tempe, Ariz.
    • Mar 8 (Fri) 4:30 PM MT
      Tempe, Ariz.
      Tempe, Ariz.
    • Mar 9 (Sat) 9:00 AM MT
      Tempe, Ariz.
      Tempe, Ariz.
  • Mar 16 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
  • Mar 16 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Ann Arbor, MIch.
    Ann Arbor, MIch.
  • Mar 17 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
  • Mar 19 (Tue) 4:00 PM
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
  • Mar 22 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Big Ten *
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Big Ten *
    Ann Arbor Mich.
    Ann Arbor Mich.
  • Mar 24 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Big Ten *
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
  • Mar 26 (Tue) 4:30 PM
    Mount Pleasant, Mich.
    Mount Pleasant, Mich.
  • Mar 29 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Big Ten *
    Piscataway, N.J.
    Piscataway, N.J.
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Big Ten *
    Piscataway, N.J.
    Piscataway, N.J.
  • Mar 31 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Big Ten *
    at